OUR STAFF

Phil Business Cards.png

PHIL AND MELISSA WIEBE
Lead Pastor, Campus Pastor Stansbury Park
phil@lvcutah.com
801-898-7445

Jeff Business Cards.png

JEFF AND HEATHER HUBRICH
Campus Pastor Grantsville
jeff@lvcutah.com
801-910-6081

David Business Cards.png

DAVID AND KAITLEN BROWN
Youth and Worship Pastor, Children's Pastor
david@lvcutah.com, kaitlen@lvcutah.com
435-901-8300, 972-989-8511

D68962D8-EA74-45AE-A222-4107E9DD708F.jpeg

MIKE AND LEA ANDERSON
Online Pastor
mike@lvcutah.com

 

Jennifer Business Cards (3).png

Jennifer Dudley
Children's Director, Stansbury Park

jennifer@lvcutah.com

 

Jason Business Cards (4).png

Jason Unruh
Worship Director, Stansbury Park

jason@lvcutah.com

 

00100trPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20220201131913344_COVER_2.jpg

James Friesen
Youth Director, Stansbury Park

james@lvcutah.com